6f6aaca1bf · Add printer discovery and self-update; v0.2.1 · Updated 2026-09-21 07:59:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?